Books Kinokuniya Taiwan

因近期國際貨運壅塞導致到貨延遲以及疫情影響物流業者收件與配送進度,訂單到貨時間可能將比預計配送日延遲3~4日。還請見諒。

The Key to You and Me [Paperback]

by Brown, Jaye Robin

  • (0)

A sweet and funny LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her ex-girlfriend. Much to Piper's dismay, her grandmother is making her face her fear of driving by taking lessons from a girl in town. Kat Pearson has always suspected that she likes girls but fears her North Carolina town is too small to color outside the lines. But when Piper's grandmother hires Kat to give her driving lessons, everything changes. Piper's not sure if she's ready to let go of her ex. Kat's navigating uncharted territory with her new crush. With the summer running out, will they be able to unlock a future together? "Piper and Kat are imperfect, but always trying their best-aren't we all?-and Brown had me rooting for them all the way through this sweet, slow burn romance. Their triumphs, their blunders, and the way they swing between confidence and self-doubt are utterly relatable."-Misa Sigura, award-winning author of It's Not Like It's a Secret

image of The Key to You and Me
9780062824592
  • NT$385 網上價格
  • NT$346 KPC價格
  • 庫存狀態 : 可從供應商處訂購。
  • 通常發送於 在30工作天內遞送
  • 零售店與網上價格可能不同。

若您需要國內配送的服務 免運費 訂單超過 NT$1,000

注意 雖然我們盡量保障庫存,但偶爾門市還是會缺貨。
如需要確認庫存狀況和價格,請直接致電於門市。

項目類型 英文書 (Paperback)
出版日期 2022/06
出版社 HarperTeen (US)
ISBN (國際標準書號) 9780062824592
規格/頁數 384p