Books Kinokuniya Taiwan

出貨天數以工作日計算,不包含例假日、國定假日等。

The Player Next Door : Two can play at this game in this smart, sexy fake-dating rom-com! [Paperback]

by Davis, Elizabeth

  • (0)

A smart and sexy fake-dating rom-com, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sarah Adams and Ali Hazelwood.

image of The Player Next Door : Two can play at this game in this smart, sexy fake-dating rom-com!
9781472297563
  • NT$630 網上價格
  • NT$567 KPC價格
  • 庫存狀態 : 可從供應商處訂購。
  • 通常發送於 在6到8週內遞送
  • 零售店與網上價格可能不同。

若您需要國內配送的服務 免運費 訂單超過 NT$1,000

注意 雖然我們盡量保障庫存,但偶爾門市還是會缺貨。
如需要確認庫存狀況和價格,請直接致電於門市。

項目類型 英文書 (Paperback)
出版日期 2022/10
出版社 Headline Eternal (GB)
ISBN (國際標準書號) 9781472297563
規格/頁數 320p

  • 2
  • BS-FGS00 FLAKE ST...
  • by BGM|@5
  • NT$129 網上價格
  • NT$116 KPC價格

  • 3
  • 【AD-3112-00】レインボー...

  • 4
  • Ballpoint Pen Ref...
  • by Pentel
  • NT$30 網上價格
  • NT$27 KPC價格

  • 5
  • Calme Ballpoint P...
  • by Pentel
  • NT$50 網上價格
  • NT$45 KPC價格