Books Kinokuniya Taiwan

因近期國際貨運壅塞導致到貨延遲以及疫情影響物流業者收件與配送進度,訂單到貨時間可能將比預計配送日延遲3~4日。還請見諒。

Trover Saves the Universe, Volume 1 [Paperback]

by Stone, Tess / Stone, Tess

  • (0)

For fans of RICK AND MORTY and MEGA MAN! A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite author TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator Justin Roiland's hit video game series Trover Saves the Universe! Welcome to the ICJ-Important Cosmic Jobs-where employees are ranked by their boss, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the ax. It's...not a great gig. But when ICJ's top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company's most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops! Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very top...that is, if they don't kill each other first! Collects TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE #1-5.

image of Trover Saves the Universe, Volume 1
9781534321076
  • NT$525 網上價格
  • NT$472 KPC價格
  • 庫存狀態 : 缺貨。
  • 此項目取決於發行商的庫存。當我們獲得最新訊息時,我們會以郵件通知您預計的送貨日期。您的賬戶只會在貨物發送後才會收取費用。
  • 零售店與網上價格可能不同。

若您需要國內配送的服務 免運費 訂單超過 NT$1,000

注意 雖然我們盡量保障庫存,但偶爾門市還是會缺貨。
如需要確認庫存狀況和價格,請直接致電於門市。

項目類型 英文書 (Paperback)
出版日期 2022/02
出版社 Image Comics (US)
ISBN (國際標準書號) 9781534321076
規格/頁數 120p

  • 1
  • Daredevil : Yello...

  • 3
  • Jack Kirby 100

  • 4
  • Mister Miracle (M...